What are the green Links?

   
US5 Homepage
Register in Forum
Log in to check your private messages
Log in
My Profile
Memberlist
Questions and Answers
Search
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log me on automatically each visit:

Domain kostenlos!
Webspace Kostenlos!
Forum ohne Werbung
Single Beratung
Grusskarten mit Sound
Kostenlose SMS
Profi Gästebuch
Webdesign Forum
Toolbar
Webhosting & Webspace
Beichten & Geständnisse

What are the green Links?

US5fans.com | International US5 Fanclub Forum Index > Fans and support! > What are the green Links?
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
View previous topic View next topic  
Author 
 Message
Admin
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 16 Sep 2005
Posts: 518

PostPosted: Sat Mar 10, 2007 10:40    Post subject: What are the green Links?

The green links are provided by a product called Intellitxt. It is a third-party technology created and distributed through Vibrant Media Incorporated, developed to locate keywords & phrases found within text and link them to relevant commercial information. IntelliTXT is identified with a double-underline and all corresponding text ads are clearly marked with “Advertisement” or “Sponsored Link”.
---------
US5 - Music - US5fans.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    US5fans.com | International US5 Fanclub Forum Index -> Fans and support! All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum




Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2004 phpBB Group
Copyright © 2006 Billkaulitz.de